You are here: I.A.A.M. 1404  Home 
 



I.A.A.M. 1404

After D.E.A.P. !70! was such a great success, here is now its successor.

I.A.A.M. 1404 - Inoffizieller Anno Addon Mod (Unofficial Anno Addon Mod)

Not that the work done by Related Designs was bad, but it leaves much to be desired. A number of users of Annozone sat down to design a lot of small modifications. Many ideas, many great and complex mods, but also many problems - problems due to incompatibilities between the mods.

I.A.A.M. puts an end to these worries. At least as long as you stick to certain rules. Some of you might find we have simply borrowed from the small mods... but I can assure you we didn't.

There is something else worth telling you: If all players have the same version, the game will remain multi-player capable.

On these webpages you will find all there is to know about this modification of Anno 1404 (Dawn of Discovery). As most of it is very important I urge you to read everything carefully.
I.A.A.M. 1404 Version 3.4
All right ... set sail! New options available!
Important
Issues to be taken note of! Should be read carefully!
Read 
I.A.A.M.1404 Editor Tools
Disclaimer
I.A.A.M. 1404 is a modification designed by users. Installing this mod will modify or overwrite original Anno 1404 (Dawn of Discovery) files. These modifications can only be reversed by re-installing the original program or by copying the original files saved as backups before the installation of this mod. Installing this mod is entirely at your own risk. Under no circumstances shall the designer/author of this modification or the designer/author of the installation program or the distributor of this software be liable for any damages whatsoever to your computer system or operating system or any other program or application arising in any way out of the installation or use of this mod.
Copyright
All graphics, artwork and the entire text, as well as all other contents of the modification and this website, are copyrighted by Project Anno, Ubisoft, SUNFLOWERS GMBH or Related Designs. You may not modify, publish, transmit, participate in the transfer or sale, create derivative works, or in any way exploit, any of the contents contained on this website, or the progranm or mod, without explicit consent of the authors or copyright holders. Trademarks or registered trademarks are not indicated as such on this website.
 
Back Back   Top Top

Home   Info   Neu   Baumenü   Baukasten-Sets   Venedig bauen     Hilfe   Portal   Spenden  
Sie sind hier: I.A.A.M. 1404  Home 
 



I.A.A.M. 1404

Nachdem D.E.A.P. !70! so ein Erfolg war, hier nun der Nachfolger.

I.A.A.M. 1404 - Inoffizieller Anno Addon Mod

Es ist ja nicht so, das die Arbeit, die Related Designs da gemacht hat schlecht ist, aber auch hier wird einiges vermisst. Diverse User der Annozone setzten sich hin und bauten viele Kleinmodifikationen. Viele Ideen, viele schöne umfangreiche Mod's, aber auch viele Probleme - Probleme durch die Inkompatibilität zueinander.

Diese Sorgen hat man mit I.A.A.M. nicht. Jedenfalls nicht, wenn man sich an einige Regeln hält. Auch mag es dem einen oder anderen erscheinen das die Kleinmod's, hier einfach übernommen wurden....ich kann euch versichern, dem ist nicht so.

Noch zu Erwähnen ist, wenn alle Spieler die selbe Version haben, bleibt das Spiel Multiplayer fähig.

Nachfolgend auf den Seiten dieser Website, steht alles wichtige und wissenswerte über diese Modifikation von Anno 1404. Ich bitte Euch daher, hier alles genau zu lesen.
I.A.A.M. 1404 Version 3.4
Auf gehts...Segel setzen! Neue Möglichkeiten stehen bereit!
Wichtig
Zu beachtende Dinge! Das sollte unbedingt gelesen werden!
I.A.A.M.1404 Editoren-Tools
Disclaimer
I.A.A.M. 1404 ist eine von Usern erstellte Modifikation. Durch die Installation werden Originaldateien von Anno 1404 verändert. Diese Veränderungen lassen sich nur durch eine Neuinstallation des Programms oder durch ein Zurückspielen der vorher gesicherten Dateien wieder beseitigen. Die Installation erfolgt ausschließlich auf eigenes Risiko. Weder der Ersteller dieser Modifikation, noch der Ersteller des Installationsprogramms, noch der Vertreiber dieser Software können wegen eventuell entstandener Schäden am System oder an anderen Programmen in irgendeiner Weise haftbar gemacht werden.
Copyright
Sämtliche Grafiken und Textinhalte, sowie alle anderen Informationen dieser Website, unterliegen dem Copyright von Project Anno, Ubisoft, SUNFLOWERS GMBH oder Related Designs. Diese dürfen ohne Genehmigung des jeweiligen Autors weder kopiert, noch auszugsweise weiterverwendet werden. Eingetragene Marken sind nicht gesondert als solche gekennzeichnet.
 
Zurück Zurück   Top Top